A New Member for the Crypto Hall of Fame

The selection committee has decided to induct Diego Gutiérrez Zaldívar into the Crypto Hall of Fame. He is the co-founder of RSK, Bitcoin Argentina and the Iberoamerican Blockchain Alliance. The induction ceremony took place during Bitcoin 2021 in Miami. Here is an interview with Diego with pictures of the ceremony.

Members of the selection committee are:
Aaron van Wirdum (Editor Bitcoin Magazine)
Alexandra Kons (Editor Be-in-Crypto)
Amelia Tomasicchio (Editor The Cryptonomist)
Eryka Gemma (Founder Bitcoin Center Miami)
Jack Martin (Editor Cointelegraph)
Olga Filatova (Founder Crypto Art Museum)
Roger Benites (Managing Director Bitcoin Center New York)