The Voting Has Started!

This is the shortlist for the next induction to the Crypto Hall of Fame:

– Erik Voorhees
– Roger Ver
– Julian Assange
– Rodolfo Andragnes
– Sergio Lerner and
– Ralph Merkle

Our selection committee will decide who of these crypto pioneers will be inducted to the Crypto Hall of Fame at the Latin American Bitcoin Conference in El Salvador. The voting process has started, we will disclose the results on November 19th.