Crypto Hall of Fame

The Crypto Hall of Fame shows the most important crypto pioneers. Here is an interview with its creator Max Cryptohead.

The first inducted pioneers are:
– Satoshi Nakamoto
– Hal Finney
– David Chaum
– Wei Dai
– Adam Back
– Nick Szabo
– Laszlo Hanyecz
– Brock Pierce
– Andreas Antonopoulos
– Ross Ulbricht
– Vitalik Buterin
– Diego Gutiérrez Zaldívar
– Erik Voorhees

You can suggest who else should be inducted to the equivalent of the “Rock’n’Roll Hall of Fame” for the crypto world. A committee consisting of nine crypto experts (mostly crypto journalists) will take the final decision. The selected crypto pioneers will be portrayed by crypto artist Max Cryptohead, 21 NFTs of each portrait will be published.

More information here: